What is the "Upload Changes Only" switch?
The Upload Changes Switch is set to ON by default. This means, each time you make an update and republishes your FAQ system, only the changes are being uploaded. This will optimize the upload process.

If you wish to re-publish the entire FAQ system from scratch and upload everything, you may choose to do so by turning off the Upload Only Changes switch. You may wish to do this when you switch to a different FTP account.

Related Images


Image0