How do I delete an unwanted category?
You may choose to edit and delete categories at any time. (Tap on the little blue circle button to the right of the category name)

When you choose to delete a category, all the questions that were previously filed to this category will be automatically moved to the default category.

The default category is not removable but may be renamed to better fit your needs.

Related Images


Image0

Image1